Scholarship Donations  


 

2014 Scholarship Fund Donors

Acuity Brands
Allison-Smith Company
Ardd and Winter, Inc.
Atlanta Electrical Contractors Association
Barrett Woodyard and Associates
Bishop and Brogdon
Brooks, Berry, Haynie and Associates
Cooper Lighting
County Electrical Distributors
Dave and Gay Harrison
Dynaelectric Company
Excel Electrical Technologies
GE Industrial Solutions
Gexpro
Graybar
Hagemeyer NA
HD Supply
Inglett & Stubbs, Inc.
Juno Lighting Group
Legrand NA
Lighting Associates, Inc.
Mayer Electric Supply
McNaughton-McKay Electric Company
Panduit Corporation
Tower Sales, Inc.
Whitehead Electric

2014 GAEL Officers and Board Members

Officers

President: Will Kelly
wkelly@barrettwoodyard.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Matt Bobo- Ardd and Winter
mattb@arddandwinter.com

Executive Director: Kim Hakes
execdirector@gael-inc.org

Board Members

Danny Baker- Hagemeyer
dbaker@hagemeyerna.com

Mark Bates- Bishop and Brogdon
mbates@bishop-brogdon.com

Steve Bourn- Legrand
 steve.bourn@legrandna.com

Robby Brown – HD Supply
 robby.brown@hdsupply.com

Russ Bush- Jordan and Skala
rbush@jordanskala.com

Zach Gaines- Panduit
william.gaines@panduit.com

Jerry Hayes – United Electric Company
 jhayes@ueco.com

Brian Marbut- Excel Electrical Technologies
Brian.marbut@excelelectrical.com